Enter Our Current Contest

Contests Coming in 2018!

We have no contests currently active.


However, watch this space for more awesome contests and opportunities coming in 2018!



Last Contest Results

Introducing NGPF's Summer Institute 2017 Participants!

May 04, 2017
Summer Institute, Financial Literacy, Featured Teachers, Contest Previous
Session 1: June 2017 Brent Gostomski from Stevens Point Area Senior High School (Stevens Point, WI) After five years of working in the business world, Brent transitioned to teaching at the high school level.  He developed his passion for personal finance from his high school Personal Finance teacher. Brent teaches in face-to-face, online and blended learning formats. In addition to teaching, he coaches multiple sports and enjoys spending time with his wife Alli and son Porter. Erin Johnson...

Previous Results