INTERACTIVE: Navigate Your Online Bank Account

Mar 20, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Time: 4 PM Pacific / 5 PM Mountain / 6 PM Central / 7 PM Eastern

Join NGPF curriculum writer and teacher trainer Abby to explore the online interactive, Navigate Your Bank Account. Check out the simulation and get and share ideas for implementation with awesome teachers from around the country.

We’ll be using zoom for this live video call.  Here are some best practices that will help the call go smoothly:

  • Find a quiet place, free from disruptions.
  • Use headphones and mute during the call to minimize audio feedback.
  • Use text chat to share ideas or information, or to ask questions without interrupting the conversation.