Graduating Seniors: Create a Monthly College Budget!

Mar 25, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Time: 2 PM Pacific / 3 PM Mountain / 4 PM Central / 5 PM Eastern

Textbooks. Greek life. And of course, low-sodium ramen. Your high school seniors may THINK they're prepared for the costs of college but do they really KNOW? Use this teacher favorite activity in your classroom to help students better prepare for the next chapter of their lives!

We’ll be using zoom for this live video call.  Here are some best practices that will help the call go smoothly:

  • Find a quiet place, free from disruptions.
  • Use headphones and mute during the call to minimize audio feedback.
  • Use text chat to share ideas or information, or to ask questions without interrupting the conversation.