Intro to NGPF

Mar 28, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3 PM Pacific / 4 PM Mountain / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern

Discover the wide range of resources on ngpf.org and get help and ideas for your upcoming personal finance unit. In this 1 hour virtual PD, you'll meet with teachers and NGPFers through video call to complete a scavenger hunt and talk personal finance resources.

We’ll be using zoom for this live video call.  Here are some best practices that will help the call go smoothly:

  • Find a quiet place, free from disruptions.
  • Use headphones and mute during the call to minimize audio feedback.
  • Use text chat to share ideas or information, or to ask questions without interrupting the conversation.